Fr. Joseph A WeberPastor
Office: 314-434-4211 x336
jweber@stmonicastl.org
Pete WilhelmsVice Chairman
Jan Alonzo
Cherie Crowe
Mark Niesen
Jim MartinDeacon
314-576-4876
jim@jpmllc.com
Mark NiesenCouncil Chairperson
Christy StoltmanSecretary
Matt Cole
Mark Winter
Bob Radley
314-910-3783
rwradley@gmail.com
Carl SommerDeacon
314-579-0135
sommer@kenrick.edu

Parish Information and News

Church Events

« July 2020 » loading...
SMTWTFS
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Important Contact Information


Pastor
Fr. Joseph A Weber
jweber@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x336


Deacon
Jim Martin
jim@jmpllc.com


Deacon
Carl Sommer
carlsommer@earthlink.net


Parish Council Chairperson
Mark Niesen
314-623-2433
mark.niesen@outlook.com
314-750-7313


Parish Office
Patty Greaves
pgreaves@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x330

Contact
St. Monica

reCAPTCHA is required.