Loading...

St. Monica School

Engaging: Mind-Heart-Spirit

/St. Monica School
St. Monica School 2018-07-03T12:03:49+00:00

St. Monica School is the unique setting within which we, as a community, learn: to worship God, to esteem and love ourselves and our fellow man, to find joy in learning, to appreciate and create beauty, and to be morally responsible for our actions.

St. Monica Catholic School

Engaging Mind-Heart-Spirit

We Dedicate Ourselves to Being

Unique
because we integrate Religion with the rest of learning and living.

Contemporary
because we use teaching and learning techniques which incorporate Christian insights into all phases of education.

Oriented to Christian Service
because we exist to work together with you, the parents, the primary educators of your children. Together we will help our students acquire the skills, virtues, and habits of heart and mind required for effective service to others and develop in them an awareness of the need for social justice.

Virtually Tour St. Monica Catholic School

Contact Our School / Schedule A Tour

School Events

*  Denotes Special Details

« July 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4

Important Contact Information


Principal
Genny Callier
principal@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Maggie Hermann
mhermann@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Safe Environment Coordinator
Father Kenneth Malley
frkenneth@stmonicastl.org
314-434-4211


P.S.R. Director
Jim Combs
jcombs@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-2173


Pastor
Fr. Joseph A Weber
jweber@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x336


Sr. Associate Pastor
Fr. Michael Donald
mdonald@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x338