Loading...

2018 – 2019 School Year

Engaging: Mind-Heart-Spirit

//2018 – 2019 School Year
2018 – 2019 School Year 2018-09-19T17:30:37+00:00

Welcome to the 2018-2019 school year!

Below you will find links to important forms for the coming school year.  All forms have been converted to fillable PDF’s for your convenience.  Please Note, you must download the form to your computer if you plan on saving the form with your information in it, or you can simple click the link, fill out the form and print.

Printable 2018 – 2019 School Calendar

School Supplies

Preschool Supply List
K-8 Supply List

Student Registration Forms

Preschool
Kindergarten
Grade 1-8

Payment Preference

Preschool
K-8

Health Forms

Immunization
Kindergarten Lead Screening
Health Special Attention

Other Required Forms

Witness Statement
Accidental Insurance
Acceptable Use Policy
Media Release

Other Information

Parent/Student Handbook

School Events

« November 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Mon 19

1st Reconciliation

November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wed 21

NO SCHOOL

November 21 - November 23

Important Contact Information


Principal
Genny Callier
principal@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Maggie Hermann
mhermann@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Safe Environment Coordinator
Father Kenneth Malley
frkenneth@stmonicastl.org
314-434-4211


P.S.R. Director
Jim Combs
jcombs@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-2173


Pastor
Fr. Joseph A Weber
jweber@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x336


Sr. Associate Pastor
Fr. Michael Donald
mdonald@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x338