Loading...

Faculty and Staff

Engaging: Mind-Heart-Spirit

//Faculty and Staff
Faculty and Staff 2018-07-12T17:51:14+00:00

Connect With Our Wonderful Staff

We are so blessed here at St. Monica to have such a talented group of professionals who are living the faith and teaching it to our children.

Our Teachers

Mrs. Genny CallierPrincipal
Mrs. Olga CisowskaPre K 3
Mrs. Linda KintzPre K 4
Mrs. Kim AnselmoKindergarten
Miss Libby TraversSecond Grade
Mrs. Katie OhlmsFourth Grade
Mr. Mark MulliganSixth Grade/Middle School Social Studies and Computer
Mrs. Jenny LahnarEighth Grade/Middle School Language Arts
Mrs. Peggy StealeyArt/P.E.
Mrs. Stephenie MokriakowMusic
Mrs. Angela Caltagirone Learning Consultant
Mrs. Elena RomeroPre K 3
Mrs. Jill O'GradyPre K 4
Mrs. Lynette StelzerPre K 4
Mrs. Linda LaytonFirst Grade
Mrs. Carolyn RIggleThird grade
Mrs. Katie WilliamsFifth Grade
Mr. Mark BakerSeventh Grade/Middle School Math and Science
Mrs. Debbie WhitedMiddle School Religion/CRE
Mrs. Terri RellComputers K-8th
Miss Suzanne BowlesLibrarian

Our Staff

Mrs. Maggie HermannAdministrative Assistant
Mrs. Eileen PickelSchool Nurse

School Events

« October 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Tue 16

School Board Meeting

October 16 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Mon 22

YMCA Camp Lakewood 6th and 7th Grade

October 22 - October 26
Fri 26

Trunk or Treat

October 26

Important Contact Information


Principal
Genny Callier
principal@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Maggie Hermann
mhermann@stmonicastl.org
314-434-2173


Safe Environment Coordinator
Father Kenneth Malley
frkenneth@stmonicastl.org
314-434-4211


P.S.R. Director
Jim Combs
jcombs@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-2173


Pastor
Fr. Joseph A Weber
jweber@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x336


Sr. Associate Pastor
Fr. Michael Donald
mdonald@stmonicastl.org
Office: 314-434-4211 x338